Meet the PHCC Colorado Board of Directors. They are your trusted stewards – committed to carrying out the association’s mission on your behalf. Interested in joining the PHCC Colorado Board of Directors? Contact Kim Gill, Executive Director, [email protected] 

Officers, 2018-2019 

President – Bruce Kraynak, Systems Plumbing

Vice-President – Open

Treasurer-- Tim Ruel, MTech Mechanical

Secretary – Open

Directors, 2018 – 2019

Joe Brandenburg, MTech Mechanical

Bill Eustace, Heating & Plumbing Engineers

Michael Landry, Security Plumbing

Susan Roberts Frew, Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air

Jeremy Springer, AMI Mechanical

Non-Voting Directors, 2018 – 2019

Barbara LindsayEmily Griffith Technical College